You can listen to some of our playing here:

Just the way you are (the Feds 4 piece)

Baby When You’re Gone (the Feds 4 piece):

California Gurls Can’t Touch This (the Feds 5 piece):

9 to 5  (the Feds 5 piece) Live:

I Want You Back, LIVE (the Feds 5 Piece):

Signed Sealed Delivered, LIVE (the Feds 5 Piece):

My Girl (the Feds 5 piece):

Blue Skies (Feds Jazz Quartet):

Black Coffee (Feds Jazz Trio):

%d bloggers like this: